. ? or
Skip to content

Pathfinders Series


Shop Digital Version

Download Format
Note: PDFs are read only files and cannot be printed.
View our user licence agreement.

If you'd like to inquire about purchasing multi-user licenses or have any questions please Contact us.
The Pathfinder series includes nine titles: Time to Talk, A Robot Instead, Change Order, Chicken by Charlie, Just for Today, Play Money, Take Away Three, The Saw That Talked, and Doors to the Sky.

Additional Details:

Author: Tana Reiff

Fry Reading Level(s): 1-2

Lexile Reading Level: 490 - 52-

Number Of Pages: 60-68

ISBN: 978-1-77153-196-2

Free Downloads: