. ? or
Skip to content

Be the Judge Series Set 2


Shop Digital Version

Download Format
Note: PDFs are read only files and cannot be printed.
View our user licence agreement.

If you'd like to inquire about purchasing multi-user licenses or have any questions please Contact us.
This series includes four titles: The Test, Potluck, The Change, and The E-mail.

Additional Details:

Author: Linda Kita-Bradley

Fry Reading Level(s): 1

Lexile Reading Level: 110 - 220

Number Of Pages: 24

ISBN: 978-1-77153-193-1

Free Downloads: