. ? or
Skip to content

Animal Series


Shop Digital Version

Download Format
Note: PDFs are read only files and cannot be printed.
View our user licence agreement.

If you'd like to inquire about purchasing multi-user licenses or have any questions please Contact us.
This series includes four titles: Bears, Bald Eagles, Grey Wolves, and Grey Seals.

Additional Details:

Author: Linda Kita-Bradley and Pat Campbell

Fry Reading Level(s): 1

Lexile Reading Level: 280 - 400

Number Of Pages:

ISBN: 978-1-894593-94-6

Free Downloads: