. ? or
Skip to content

Romance Series Set 2


Shop Digital Version

Download Format
Note: PDFs are read only files and cannot be printed.
View our user licence agreement.

If you'd like to inquire about purchasing multi-user licenses or have any questions please Contact us.
Set 2 includes four photostories: The Perfect Man, Inside Out, Love of My Life, and Cake Date.

Additional Details:

Author: Linda Kita-Bradley

Fry Reading Level(s): 1

Lexile Reading Level: 70-160

Number Of Pages: 24

ISBN: 978-1-77153-195-5

Free Downloads: