. ? or
Skip to content

Be the Judge Series Set 1


Shop Digital Version

Download Format
Note: PDFs are read only files and cannot be printed.
View our user licence agreement.

If you'd like to inquire about purchasing multi-user licenses or have any questions please Contact us.
This set includes four titles: Fran's Story, Tony's Deal, Just Good Friends, and Mandy's Garage Sale.

Additional Details:

Author: Moira Kovats and Susan Rogers

Fry Reading Level(s): 1

Lexile Reading Level: 60 - 210

Number Of Pages: 24 - 28

ISBN: 978-1-77153-192-4

Free Downloads: